IPL 2021 Purple Cap updated table today: Harshal Patel on top with 26 wickets, Avesh Khan second

IPL 2021: Here is the updated table of the purple cap holder in the ongoing IPL season. RCB’s Harshal Patel is the current purple cap holder with 26 wickets.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button