Tech

Next PS5 and Xbox Series X restock hits Walmart today


Both consoles went fast. 


Andrew Hoyle/CNET

Walmart has two separate restocks happening on Wednesday, including one that kicked off at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) for both the PS5 and Xbox Series X consoles. If you miss out on this first wave, Walmart has confirmed to CNET that another PS5 and Xbox Series X drop is set for 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET), so you have another shot at snagging a console this evening.

Two things to remember with Walmart. The first is that restocks come in 10-minute waves. Don’t give up just because you can’t add it to your cart. Give it a few minutes and try again until it says “sold out.” The second is that Walmart allows third-party sellers on its platform. If there’s a listing for a PS5 or Xbox Series X for more than $500, that is not sold by Walmart but by a third party. 

PS5 and Xbox Series X at Walmart

Looking for other retailers? Check for PS5 restocks at Amazon, GameStop and Target here.

More console buying advice


CNET’s Cheapskate scours the web for great deals on tech products and much more. Find more great buys on the CNET Deals page and check out our CNET Coupons page for the latest Walmart discount codeseBay couponsSamsung promo codes and even more from hundreds of other online stores



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button